Department of Sociology

Staff

Sociology Staff Contacts

Name Title Room Extension
Kristine Aquino Lecturer W6A 834 9940
Niko Antalffy Lecturer W6A 822 7095
Maria Amigo Lecturer W6A 822 8027
Harry Blatterer Head of Department W6A 826 8069
Norbert Ebert Lecturer W6A 836 8980
Tobia Fattore Lecturer W6A 837 8074
Markus Hadler Senior Lecturer W6A 823 6779
Pauline Johnson Associate Professor W6A 826 9491
Kumiko Kawashima Lecturer W6A 834 7943
Judy Lattas Senior Lecturer W6A 831 7947
Alison Leitch Lecturer W6A 832 8102
Justine Lloyd Lecturer W6A 830 9940
Gabrielle Meagher Professor W6A 838 8747
Peter Rogers Senior Lecturer W6A 800 6781
Ben Spies-Butcher Senior Lecturer W6A 840 4074
Adam Stebbing Lecturer W6A 824 4098
Ellie Vasta Associate Professor W6A 828 4114
Selvaraj Velayutham Senior Lecturer W6A 835 4426
Shaun Wilson Senior Lecturer W6A 829 8620
Amanda Wise Associate Professor W6A 833 8835
Nancy Guevara Department Administrator W6A 827 8078

Honorary Associates and Fellows

Name Title Room Email
Prof Jack Barbalet Honorary Adjunct Professor   Jack.Barbalet@mq.edu.au
Prof Michael Bittman Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Michael.Bittman@mq.edu.au
Prof Michael Fine Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Michael.Fine@mq.edu.au
Prof John Lechte Honorary Adjunct Professor W6A 804 john.lechte@mq.edu.au
A/ Prof Joan Kirkby Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 830 Joan.Kirkby@mq.edu.au
Prof Jocelyn Pixley Honorary Adjunct Professor W6A 804 Jocelyn.Pixley@mq.edu.au
Dr. Xiaoying Qi Honorary Visiting Fellow   Xiaoying.Qi@mq.edu.au

Support Form

Staff Research Support Form [PDF] [DOC]