Department of Sociology

Staff

Sociology Staff Contacts

Name Title Room Extension
Niko Antalffy Lecturer W6A 822 7095
Maria Amigo Lecturer W6A 822 8027
Harry Blatterer Acting Head of Department W6A 826 8069
Norbert Ebert Lecturer W6A 836 8980
Tobia Fattore Lecturer W6A 837 8074
Markus Hadler Senior Lecturer W6A 823 6779
Pauline Johnson Head of Department W6A 826 9491
Judy Lattas Senior Lecturer W6A 831 7947
John Lechte Professor W6A 829 8620
Alison Leitch Lecturer W6A 832 8102
Justine Lloyd Lecturer W6A 834 9940
Peter Rogers Senior Lecturer W6A 838 6781
Ben Spies-Butcher Senior Lecturer W6A 840 4074
Adam Stebbing Lecturer W6A 824 4098
Ellie Vasta Associate Professor W6A 828 4114
Selvaraj Velayutham Senior Lecturer W6A 835 4426
Shaun Wilson Senior Lecturer W6A 829 8620
Amanda Wise Associate Professor W6A 833 8835
Ashley Soytemiz Departmental Administrator W6A 827 8078

Visiting Fellows

 

Name Title Room Email
Prof Peter Beilharz Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Peter.Beilharz@mq.edu.au
Prof Michael Bittman Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Michael.Bittman@mq.edu.au
Prof Michael Fine Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Michael.Fine@mq.edu.au
Dr Olivia Hamilton Honorary Associate W6A 804 Olivia.Hamilton@mq.edu.au
A/ Prof Joan Kirkby Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 830 Joan.Kirkby@mq.edu.au
Dr Sarah Redshaw Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Sarah.Redshaw@mq.edu.au
Prof Linda Rosenman Honorary Visiting Fellow W6A 804 Linda.Rosenman@mq.edu.au
Prof Jocelyn Pixley Honorary Adjunct Professor W6A 804 Jocelyn.Pixley@mq.edu.au

 


Support Form

Staff Research Support Form [PDF] [DOC]