Faculty of Arts staff

Macquarie University’s Faculty of Arts is staffed by an expert team of academic and professional personnel who support our learning and teaching and research activities.

See below for more information about Faculty staff.

Executive Dean

Professor Martina Möllering

Faculty General Manager and Director of Strategic Development

Neil Durrant
E: neil.durrant@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 7687

Executive Officer

Laura Aubrey
E: laura.aubrey@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 4099

Executive Assistant to the Executive Dean

Joanne Valvekens
E: joanne.valvekens@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 8736

International Engagement Manager

Tina Stubenrauch
E: tina.stubenrauch@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 4337

Administration Assistant

Ruth Grigg
E: ruth.grigg@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 8759

Student Support Services

E: ask@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 1007

Future Students

E: futurestudents@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 6767

Manager, Learning and Teaching Quality and Support

Lynn Negus
E: lynn.negus@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 8831

Faculty Operations Manager

Anoush Bohosian
E: anoush.bohosian@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 6788

Project Manager

Felicity Hopkinson
E: felicity.hopkinson@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 8838

Macquarie University Arts Precinct Project Lead

Erin Claringbold
E: erin.claringbold@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 1438

Information Technology (IT)

E: onehelp@mq.edu.au
P: +61 (2) 9850 4357 (HELP)
W: IT Service Desk

Faculty HR Consultant

Gabrielle Brown
E: gabrielle.brown@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 4581

Faculty Finance Manager

Jason Deng
E: arts.finance@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 8735

Industry Engagement Manager

Nick Galea
E: nick.galea@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 7672

Arts Learning and Teaching Team

E: artslandt@mq.edu.au

Arts HDR Officers

Beppie Keane
E: arts.hdr@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 4092

Nicholas Strobbe
E: arts.hdr@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 6810

Arts MRes Officers

Andrew Dunstall
E: arts.mres@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 4431

Hannah Choi
E: arts.mres@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 6894

Faculty Research Manager

Jan Zwar
E: artsro@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 4496

Faculty Research Coordinator

Christine Boman
E: artsro@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 9663

Faculty Research Officers

Jo Chipperfield
E: artsro@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 7061

Leanne Palmer
E: artsro@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 8073

Emma Gleadhill
E: artsro@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 7066

Museum Director

Professor Martin Bommas
E: muhm@mq.edu.au
T: +61 (2) 9850 9261

Page owner

Last updated: 29 Jun 2021