Meeting dates

Meeting dates

Finance and Facilities committee meetings are diarised for the calendar year ahead.

Please ensure all items for inclusion in the Agenda are forwarded to the Council Secretary by the noted due date.

Members who are unable to attend should submit apologies to the Council Secretary in advance of the meeting.

Call for Agenda items

Agenda items notified to Council Secretary and Office of the Vice-Chancellor (OVC)

Due Date for papers

Distribution of Agenda Pack

Meeting date

Wednesday 15 January

Wednesday 22 January

Friday 24 January

Tuesday 4 February

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Thursday 27 February

Thursday 5 March

Monday 9 March

Tuesday 17 March

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Monday 4 May

Monday 11 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May 2020

Thursday 2 July

Thursday 9 July

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 21 July

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thursday 3 September

Thursday 10 September

Monday 14 September

Tuesday 22 September

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Monday 2 November

Monday 9 November

Wednesday 11 November

Thursday 19 November

Thursday 26 November 2020

Back to the top of this page