Our people

Our people

Mike Steel

Head of Department

Professor Michael Steel

Professor Michael Steel is the Head of Physics and Astronomy. Mike joined the Department in 2007 after a career in photonic design software. His research interests include integrated approaches to quantum optics, sound-light interactions in waveguides, non-reciprocal optics and optical properties of nano-engineered periodic systems.



Academic staff (A-K)

Name Contact details

Arriola, Alexander
Research Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 5043
E: alex.arriola@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 4.514

Baccetti, Valentina
Research Fellow

E: valentina.baccetti@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.407

Berry, Dominic
Senior Lecturer

T: +61 (2) 9850 6370
E: dominic.berry@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.408

Brennen, Gavin
Associate Professor, ARC CoE EQuS
Director, MQRC Quantum Science Technology

T: +61 (2) 9850 4445
E: gavin.brennen@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.611

Carman, Robert
Senior Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 7058
E: robert.carman@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.701

Collins, Matthew
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 5027
E: matthew.collins@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub S2.6 4.513

Coutts, David
Associate Dean, Research
Director MQ Photonics Research Centre

T: +61 (2) 9850 8970
E: david.coutts@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.714

Cresser, James
Honorary Academic

E: james.cresser@mq.edu.au

Daryanoosh, Shakib
Research Fellow

E: shakib.daryanoosh@mq.edu.au

Dawes, Judith
Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8903
E: judith.dawes@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.708

Dawson, Joanne
Lecturer, Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8901
E: joanne.dawson@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.603
Deng, Wei
Research Officer
T: +61 (2) 9850 4479
E: wei.deng@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christoper Ondaatje Avenue

De Marco, Orsola
Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 4241
E: orsola.demarco@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.706

Dekker, Peter
Research Fellow
Scientific Officer

T: +61 (2) 9850 8927
E: peter.dekker@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 4.514

Denkova, Denitza
Research Fellow, CNBP

E: denitza.denkova@mq.edu.au
E6F G.13

Downes, James
Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

T: +61 (2) 9850 8900
E: james.downes@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.710

Fuerbach, Alex
Associate Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 6145
E: alex.fuerbach@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.608

Gilchrist, Alexei
Associate Professor, ARC CoE EQuS

T: +61 (2) 9850 4443
E: alexei.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
E6A-9 Wally's Walk 2.610

Goldys, Ewa
Honorary Academic

E: ewa.goldys@mq.edu.au

Gross, Simon
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 5021
E: simon.gross@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 4.514

Jiang, Lianmei
Research Fellow

E: lianmei.jiang@mq.edu.au
E6F G.13

Kane, Deb
Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8907
E: deb.kane@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.701

Kitzler, Ondrej
Research Fellow

E: ondrej.kitzler@mq.edu.au
C5A 419

Kamath, Devika
Lecturer in Astronomy and Astrophysics

T: +61 (2) 9850 8978
E: devika.kamath@mq.edu.au

Kumaraswamy Annayya Chetty Sreenivasan, Varun
Honorary Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 9547
E: varun.sreenivasan@mq.edu.au
E6F-7E Wally's Walk G13

Academic staff (L-Z)

Name Contact details

Lee, Andrew
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 6203
E: andrew.lee@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 157

Li, Chengyuan
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8905
E: chengyuan.li@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.206

Li, Ran
Research Fellow

E: ran.li@mq.edu.au
C5A 410

Little, Douglas
Lecturer,
Research Associate

E: douglas.little@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue

Lu, Yiqing
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 4169
E: yiqing.lu@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 363

McDermid, Richard
Lecturer,
Future Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 4476
E: richard.mcdermid@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.603

Mildren, Rich
Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8965
E: rich.mildren@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.606

Nadort, Annemarie
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 9547
E: annemarie.nadort@mq.edu.au
E6F-7E Wally's Walk G13

Orr, Brian
Emeritus Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8289
E: brian.orr@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.208

Owers, Matt
Senior Lecturer,
Future Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8910
E: matt.owers@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.703

Pask, Helen
Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8932
E: helen.pask@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.607

Piper, Jim
Emeritus Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 6369
E: jim.piper@mq.edu.au
E6F -7E Wally's Walk G07

Ploschner, Martin
Research Fellow

E: martin.ploschner@mq.edu.au
E6F G.13

Purcell, Cormac
Lecturer in Radio Astronomy

E: cormac.purcell@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk  2.204

Rogers, Lachlan
Research Fellow

E: lachlan.rogers@mq.edu.au

Schmidt, Mikolaj
Research Associate

E: mikolaj.schmidt@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.407

Schwab, Christian
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 6288
E: christian.schwab@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk

Spence, David
Professor,
Deputy Head of Department

T: +61 (2) 9850 8973
E: david.spence@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 2.709

Spitler, Lee
Senior Lecturer in Astronomy and Astrophysics

T: +61 (2) 9850 4161
E: lee.spitler@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.605

Steel, Michael
Professor
Head of Department 
T: +61 (2) 9850 8916
E: michael.steel@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.713 

Terno, Daniel
Associate Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 4162
E: daniel.terno@mq.edu.au
C5C-17 Wally's Walk 349

Toomey, Joshua
Honorary Associate Lecturer

T: +61 (2) 9850 9078
E: josh.toomey@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 157

Twamley, Jason
Professor; Chair, Quantum Information Science,
CoE EQUS, MQRC QSciTech

T: +61 (2) 9850 8908
E: jason.twamley@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.612

Vidal Asensio, Xavier
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 4164
E: xavier.vidal@mq.edu.au
E6B-2.407

Volz, Thomas
Associate Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8261
E: thomas.volz@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.609

Wardle, Mark
Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8909
E: mark.wardle@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.702

Williams, Robert
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8975
E: robert.williams@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 165

Withford, Michael
Distinguished Professor
Node Director CUDOS

T: +61 (2) 9850 7056
E: michael.withford@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 4 512

Zucker, Daniel
Associate Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 4442
E: daniel.zucker@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.705

Zvyagin, Andrei
Associate Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 7760
E: andrei.zvyagin@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.707

Professional staff

Name Contact details

Ams, Martin
Business Development Manager
Research Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 5044
E: martin.ams@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub 4.514

Anwer, Ayad
Lab Manager

E: ayad.anwer@mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Cochran, Danny
Senior Scientific Officer

T: +61 (2) 9850 8972
E: danny.cochran@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 122

Crawshaw, Tony
CNBP Outreach & Communications Coordinator

E: tony.crawshaw@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 363

Dunford, Gina
Senior Scientific Officer

T: +61 (2) 9850 8971
E: regina.dunford@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 255

Ha, Peter
ANFF Diamond Facility Manager

T: +61 (2) 9850 4167
E: peter.ha@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 156

Hastings, Emma
Department Manager

T: +61 (2) 9850 8911
E: emma.hastings@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.711

Hennebry, Liz
Administrator and Outreach Coordinator

T: +61 (2) 9850 8959
E: liz.hennebry@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.712

Johnston, Benjamin
Manager OptoFab Node

T: +61 (2) 9850 8960
E: benjamin.johnston@mq.edu.au
205A Culloden Road 04.511

Joyce, Adam
Senior Scientific Officer

T: +61 (2) 9850 1061
E: adam.joyce@mq.edu.au
E7B-14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue 214

Lawson, Tom
Lab Manager (CNBP)

T: +61 (2) 9850 4168
E: thomas.lawson@mq.edu.au
E7B 335

Morcom, Jenny
Finance and Administration Coordinator (CNBP)

T: +61 (2) 9850 9550
E: jenny.morcom@mq.edu.au
E6F G.02

Norton, Ben
Technical Team Manager

T: +61 (2) 9850 9106
E:  ben.norton@mq.edu.au
E7B 154

Park, Victoria
Academic Administrator

T: +61 (2) 9850 4244
E: victoria.park@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.601

Patel, Megha
Administration Assistant

T: +61 (2) 9850 9503
E: megha.patel@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.602

Pesavento, Lisa
Finance and Staff Administrator

T: +61 (2) 9850 9132
E: lisa.pesavento@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.602

Ross-Adams, Andrew
Technical Assistant

E: andrew.ross-adams@mq.edu.au

Sharpless, Kelly
Administrator and Outreach Coordinator

T: +61 (2) 9850 8959
E: kelly.sharpless@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.712

Stokes, Alex
Laser Process Technician

T: +61 (2) 9850 5042
E: alex.stokes@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 4.514

Verinder, Anita
Administrator (ANFF Node)

T: +61 (2) 9850 8931
E: anita.verinder@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub-16 University Avenue 4.514

Wong, Vivienne
Academic Administrator

T: +61 (2) 9850 4166
E: vivienne.wong@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.601

Wood, James
Scientific Officer

T: +61 (2) 9850 9140
E: james.b.wood@mq.edu.au
E7B 122

Research staff and Students (A-K)

Name Contact details

Allen, Roy
Honorary Fellow

E: roy.allen@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub 4.514

Almeida Ortega, Tiago
PhD Student

E: tiago.ortega@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 410

Anguiano Jimenez, Borja
Honorary Associate

E: borja.anguiano@mq.edu.au

Antipov, Sergei
PhD Student

E: sergei.antipov@students.mq.edu.au
W1A 4.12
Arriola, Alexander
Research Associate
T:+61 (2) 9850 5043
E:alex.arriola@mq.edu.au
Australian Hearing Hub 4.514

Artlett, Christopher
Honorary Associate

E: christopher.artlett@mq.edu.au
C5A 417
Awasthi, Saurabh
PhD student
E: saurabh.awasthi@students.mq.edu.au
E8B 308

Bacigalupo, Carlos
PhD Student

E: carlos.bacigalupo@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Bai, Zhenxu
PhD Student

E: zhenxu.bai@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 420

Baldwin, Chris
PhD Student

E: chris.baldwin@mq.edu.au
C5A 414

Baldwin, Christina
PhD Student

E: christina.baldwin@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Batten, Adam
MRes Student

E: adam.batten@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 205

Bharathan, Gayathri
SCH HOLDER - APA1

E: gayathri.bharathan@students.mq.edu.au

Blay, Dan
PhD Student

E: daniel.blay@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Browne, Peter
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8901
E: peter.browne@mq.edu.au
E7A 203

Butcher, Scott
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 8916
E: scott.butcher@mq.edu.au
E7A 207

Chen, Wenjie
PhD Student

E: wenjie.chen1@students.mq.edu.au
G.12 E6F

Connally, Russell
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 8111
E: russell.connally@mq.edu.au
E7B 235

Conquest, Oliver
SCH HOLDER - APA1

E: oliver.conquest@mq.edu.au

Cowley, Michael
PhD Student (Joint with AAO)

E: michael.cowley@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Day, Tiffany
PhD Student

E: tiffany.day@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

De Lima Ribeiro, Andrea
PhD Student

E: andrea.ribeiro@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 410

Deng, Fei
PhD Student

E: fei.deng1@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Douglass, Glen
PhD Student

E: glen.douglass@students.mq.edu.au
W1A 4.16

Draskovic, Danica
PhD Student

E: danica.draskovic@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Dunn, Stephen
MRes Student

E: stephen.dunn@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 205

Entwisle, Blake
PhD Student

E: blake.entwisle@students.mq.edu.au
W1A 4.15

Farrow, Tony
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8900
E: tony.farrow@mq.edu.au
E7A 202

Fashola, Saheed Oladipupo
PhD Student

E: saheed-oladipupo.fashola@students.mq.edu.au
W1A level 4

Feger, Tobias
PhD Student

E: tobias.feger@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Forbes, Greg
Adjunct Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 8940
E: greg.forbes@mq.edu.au
E7A-12 Wally's Walk 211

Goldstein, Gregory
PhD Student

E: gregory.goldstein@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Gretzinger, Thomas
PhD Student

E: thomas.gretzinger@students.mq.edu.au
W1A level 4

Guff, Thomas
PhD Student

E: thomas.guff@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Habibalahi, Abbas
PhD Student

E: abbas.habibalahi@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Hagan, Bryte
MRes Student

E: bryte.hagan@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 205

He, Meng
PhD Student

E: meng.he@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

He, Yabai
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8311
E: yabai.he@mq.edu.au
F7B 011

Herzog, Andreas
PhD Student

E6B 2.201

Horvath, Levente
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 8974
E: levente.horvath@mq.edu.au
E7A 322

Howard, Eric
Honorary Associate

E: eric.howard@mq.edu.au

Hughes, Arvind
MRes Student

E: arvind.hughes@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 205

Iaconi, Roberto
PhD Student

E: roberto.iaconi@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.205

Ireland, Michael
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8901
E: michael.ireland@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.603

Islam, Kashif
PhD Student

E: kashif.islam@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Javaherian, Clara
PhD Student

E: clara.javaherian@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk

Jiang, Xiantao
PhD Student

E: xiantao.jiang@students.mq.edu.au
W1A 4.18

Johnsson, Mattias
Honorary Associate

E: mattias.johnsson@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.406

Jones, Heath
Honorary Associate

E: heath.jones@mq.edu.au

Kale, Manoj
MRes Student

E: manoj.kale@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Khabir, Zahra
PhD Student

E: zahra.khabir@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Kool, Erik
PhD Student

E: erik.kool@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Kopychynski, Kristina
Student Project

E: kristina.chpargala@mq.edu.au
E6A 2.706

Research staff and Students (L-Z)

Name Contact details

Lawrence, Jon
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8901
E: jon.lawrence@mq.edu.au
E7A-12 Wally's Walk 203

Lehmann, Andrew
PhD Student

E: andrew.lehmann@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Liu, Deming
PhD Student

E: deming.liu@mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Liu, Yuan
SCH HOLDER - APA1

E: yuan.liu11@students.mq.edu.au

Liu, Yujia
PhD Student

E: yujia.liu@mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Macdonald, Daniel
PhD Student

E: daniel.macdonald1@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Mahbub, Saabah Bin
PhD Student

E: saabah.mahbub@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Maleki, Alireza
Honorary Fellow

E: alireza.maleki@mq.edu.au
C5A 412

Malica, Tushar
PhD Student

E: tushar.malica@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 413

Marshall, Graham
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 7583
E: graham.marshall@mq.edu.au
E7B 165

Martin, Rochelle
MRes Student

E: rochelle.martin@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

McKay, Aaron
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 8975
E: aaron.mckay@mq.edu.au
C5A-12 Second Way 418

Menning, Melinda
PhD Student

T: +61 (2) 9850 9729
E: melinda.menning@mq.edu.au

Mitschang, Arik
PhD Student

E: arik.mitschang@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Moshkani, Mojtaba
SCH HOLDER - APA1

E: mojtaba.moshkani@students.mq.edu.au

Motes, Keith
PhD Student

E: keith.motes@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.433

Murtagh, Michelle
PhD Student (Cotutelle)

 

Nagle, Ian
SCH HOLDER - APA1

E: ian.nagle@students.mq.edu.au

Navin, Colin
PhD Student

E: colin.navin@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Ng, Vincent
PhD Student

E: vincent.ng1@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 161

Nguyen, Van Hiep
PhD Student

E: van-hiep.nguyen@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Pandey, Birendra
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 8910
E: birendra.pandey@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.206

Parker, Quentin
Adjunct Professor

T: +61 (2) 9850 6368
E: quentin.parker@mq.edu.au
E6B 203

Pfeifer, Robert
Honorary Associate

E: robert.pfeifer@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk 2.405

Pillai, Rashmi
MRes Student

E: rashmi.pillai@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.13

Poci, Adriano
PhD Student

E: adriano.poci@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Rabeau, James
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 4741
E: james.rabeau@mq.edu.au
C5C 381

Raman Nair, Sarath
PhD Student

E: sarath.raman-nair@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Rees, Glen
PhD Student

E: glen.rees@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Rehman, Aziz Ul
PhD Student

E: aziz.rehman@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Reichardt, Thomas
PhD Student

E: thomas.reichardt@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Reid, Warren
Honorary Associate

T: +61 (2) 9850 9158
E: warren.reid@mq.edu.au
E7A 322

Rizzuto, Aaron
PhD Student

E: aaron.rizzuto@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Roberts, Reece
PhD Student

E: reece.roberts@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Sabella, Alexander
PhD Student

E: alexander.sabella@mq.edu.au

Samokhina, Maria
PhD Student

E: maria.samokhina@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 413

Sharp, Adam
PhD Student

E: adam.sharp@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 416

Smith, Alexander
PhD Student

E: alexander.smith8@students.mq.edu.au

Smith, Ian
Honorary Associate

E: ian.smith@mq.edu.au

Soumya, Soumya
PhD Student

E: soumya.soumya@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 415

Southwood, Dean
MRes Student

E: dean.southwood@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Stenborg, Travis
PhD Student

E: travis.stenborg@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Stewart, Connor
MRes Student

E: connor.stewart@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 205

Tabacchini, Andrea
PhD Student

E: andrea.tabacchini@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Tavakoli Dinani, Hossein
Demonstrator - Normal Rate

E: hossein.tavakoli-dinani@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Tischler, Nora
PhD Student

E: nora.tischler@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Tocknell, James
PhD Student

E: james.tocknell@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

Valiyaveettil Mohammed Ashraf, Hadiya
PhD Student

E: hadiya.valiyaveettil-mohamm@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 415

Van Breugel, Matthew
PhD Student

E: matthew.vanbreugel@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Vaughan, Alan
Honorary Fellow

T: +61 (2) 9850 8904
E: alan.vaughan@mq.edu.au
E6B-7 Wally's Walk

Vickers, Shane
PhD Student

E: shane.vickers@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.201

W Razali, Wan Aizuddin Bin
PhD Student

E: wan-aizuddin.wan-razali@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Wan Ismail, Wan Zakiah Binti
PhD Student

E: wan-zakiah-binti.wan-ismail@students.mq.edu.au
E7B 205

Wang, Felix
PhD Student

E: felix.wang1@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Wang, Yan
PhD Student

E: yan.wang24@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Wargocki, Piotr
PhD Student

E: piotr.wargocki@mq.edu.au
E6F G.13

Watson, Fred
Honorary Associate

E: fred.watson@mq.edu.au

Whitford, Michelle
MRes Student

E: michelle.whitford@mq.edu.au
W1A level 4

Wieschendorf, Christoph
PhD Student

E: christoph.wieschendorf@students.mq.edu.au
W1A level 4

Wood, Andrew
PhD Student

E: andrew.wood@students.mq.edu.au
E6B 2.401

Woodside, Dale
Honorary Fellow

E: dale.woodside@mq.edu.au

Zhang, Kaixin
PhD Student

E: kaixin.zhang@students.mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Zheng, Xianlin
PhD Student

E: xianlin.zheng@mq.edu.au
E6F G.12

Zheng, Yameng
PhD Student

E: yameng.zheng@students.mq.edu.au
C5A 410
Back to the top of this page