Our people

Our people

Rosemary Giuriato

Head of Department

Dr Rosemary Giuriato

Dr Rosemary Giuriato’s qualifications include the chiropractic qualification of Post Graduate Diploma of Chiropractic from Sydney College of Chiropractic in Sydney, Australia and a BSc (University of Sydney).





Academic staff

Name Position Email Location
Mr Christopher Burrell Scholarly Teaching Fellow christopher.burrell@mq.edu.au C5C 341
Mr Aron Downie Lecturer aron.downie@mq.edu.au C5C 356
Dr Roger Engel Senior lecturer roger.engel@mq.edu.au C5C 354
Mr Matthew FernandezLecturermatthew.fernandez@mq.edu.auC5C 369
Professor Simon FrenchProfessorsimon.french@mq.edu.auC5C 362
Ms Anneliese HulmeScholarly Teaching Fellowanneliese.hulme@mq.edu.auC5C 341
Ms Hazel Jenkins Lecturer hazel.jenkins@mq.edu.au C5C 347
Dr Stephanie Marhoff-BeardAssociate Lecturerstephanie.marhoff-beard@mq.edu.auC5C 341
Mr Curtis Rigney, DC Lecturer curtis.rigney@mq.edu.au C5C 367
Associate Professor Goran Strkalj Associate Professor goran.strkalj@mq.edu.au C5C 350
Mr Michael Swain Lecturer michael.swain@mq.edu.au C5C 349
Associate Professor Peter Tuchin Associate Professorpeter.tuchin@mq.edu.au C5C 342
Associate Professor Subra Vemulpad Associate Professor svemulpa@mq.edu.au C5C 351
Dr Stephney Whillier Lecturer stephney.whillier@mq.edu.au C5C 357

Clinic staff

Name Position Email Location
Ms Rosemary Giuriato, DC Director of Clinics rosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au C5C 345
Ms Sarah Letby Clinic Coordinator sarah.letby@mq.edu.au C5C

Professional staff

Name Position Email Location
Ms Amy Batchelor Department Manageramy.batchelor@mq.edu.au C5C 
Ms Jinxia KeAcademic Administratorjinxia.ke@mq.edu.au C5C 
Ms Irene StirosAdministration and Outreach Coordinatorirene.stiros@mq.edu.auC5C
Back to the top of this page