Campus tours

Campus tours

Macquarie University campus tour

See us for yourself

You can never truly know if a uni is right for you until you visit in person and get a feel for the campus. At Macquarie University, we're ready to help you get to know your future home.

On every tour you’ll see our various lecture theatres, our award-winning library, MUSE – our flexible and creative study space, the Sport and Aquatic Centre, and the Campus Common, where you can explore the many dining options.

Want to see something specific?

If you’re interested in seeing something not on the general tour – like accommodation options – all you need to do is ask when you book your tour.

2018 tour times

We offer many dates to suit your schedule:

  • Tuesday 11 December, 5pm – 6.30pm
  • Thursday 13 - Saturday 22 December, multiple times
  • Friday 4 January 11am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday 5 January 2pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 9 January 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Saturday 12 January 2pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 15 January 11am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday 19 January 2pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday 31 January 11am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday 2 February 2pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday 7 February 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 13 February 11am - 12:30pm

Book a campus tour now

Can't make one of these dates? Request an alternative date and we'll do our best to accommodate you at your preferred day and time.

PLEASE NOTE: Click here to book a tour during Explore your Options Week  (13 - 22 December). Tours will run multiple times each day from 9am - 6pm.

How to get to campus? There are many ways. Find out how here

Coming from outside Australia? International visitors should contact Macquarie International.

Want to know more? Call Future Students on (02) 9850 6767 or ask us here.

Back to the top of this page