Campus tours

Campus tours

Macquarie University campus tour

See us for yourself

You can never truly know if a uni is right for you until you visit in person and get a feel for the campus. At Macquarie University, we're ready to help you get to know your future home.

On every tour you’ll see our various lecture theatres, our award-winning library, MUSE – our flexible and creative study space, the Sport and Aquatic Centre, and the Campus Common, where you can explore the many dining options.

2019 tour times

We offer many dates to suit your schedule:

  • Thursday 20 June, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 22 June, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 4 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 13 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 18 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 27 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 3 August 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 22 August 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 24 August 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 31 August 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019, 11am–12.30pm
  • Thursday 19 September 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 21 September 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 28 September 2019, 2pm–3.30pm

Book a campus tour now

How to get to campus? There are many ways. Find out how here

Interested in accommodation options? There are a number of options available, explore them here.

Coming from outside Australia? International visitors should contact Macquarie International.

Want to know more? Call Future Students on (02) 9850 6767 or ask us here.

Back to the top of this page