Campus tours

Campus tours

Macquarie University campus tour

See us for yourself

You can never truly know if a uni is right for you until you visit in person and get a feel for the campus. At Macquarie University, we're ready to help you get to know your future home.

On every tour you’ll see our various lecture theatres, our award-winning library, MUSE – our flexible and creative study space, the Sport and Aquatic Centre, and the Campus Common, where you can explore the many dining options.

2019 tour times

We offer many dates to suit your schedule:

  • Tuesday 9 April, 11am–12.30pm
  • Saturday 13 April, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Wednesday 8 May, 11am–12.30pm
  • Saturday 18 May, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 25 May, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 30 May, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Tuesday 4 June, 11am–12.30pm
  • Saturday 15 June, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 20 June, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 22 June, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 4 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 13 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Thursday 18 July, 2pm–3.30pm
  • Saturday 27 July, 2pm–3.30pm

Book a campus tour now

How to get to campus? There are many ways. Find out how here

Interested in accommodation options? There are a number of options available, explore them here.

Coming from outside Australia? International visitors should contact Macquarie International.

Want to know more? Call Future Students on (02) 9850 6767 or ask us here.

Back to the top of this page