Our People

Our People

Walther Adendorff

Walther Adendorff
METS Manager
Tel: 61 2 9850 7191
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: walther.adendorff@mq.edu.au

Greg Yates

Greg Yates
Assistant Manager (Electronics)
Tel: 61 2 9850 9127
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: greg.yates@mq.edu.au

Shannah Gray

Shannah Gray
Administrator
Tel: 61 2 9850 7192
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: shannah.gray@mq.edu.au

Rob Roy

Rob Roy
Mechanical Services Officer
Tel: 61 2 9850 7195
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: rob.roy@mq.edu.au

Ken Yuen

Ken Yuen
Electronics Services Officer
Tel: 61 2 9850 9125
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: ken.yuen@mq.edu.au

Benny Wang

Benny Wang
Mechanical Services Technician
Tel: 61 2 9850 7195
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: benny.wang@mq.edu.au

Sam Borg

Sam Borg
Mechanical Services Specialist
Tel: 61 2 9850 7195
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: sam.borg@mq.edu.au

Dave Frame

Dave Frame
Signage Specialist
Tel: 61 2 9850 6191
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: dave.frame@mq.edu.au

Vivek Hedge

Vivek Hedge
Mechanical Services Technician
Tel: 61 2 9850 7195
Fax: 61 2 9850 7196
Email: vivek.hegde@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page