Contact us

Contact us

If you would like to find out more about the many different ways you can engage with Macquarie University, please contact us today.

Contact us at the Office of Corporate Engagement

To discuss partnership options and opportunities, please contact our Office of Corporate Engagement ce@mq.edu.au 

Dr Paul Hogan
Executive Director, Office of Corporate Engagement
T: +61 2 9850 1323
E: paul.hogan@mq.edu.au

Margaret Hudson
Director, Macquarie Park Innovation District
T: +61 2 9850 1399
E: margaret.hudson@mq.edu.au

Lisa Middlebrook
Strategic Partnerships Manager
T: +61 2 9850 1381
E: lisa.middlebrook@mq.edu.au

Faculty contacts

Charlotte Doud
Faculty of Business and Economics - Engagement Manager
T: +61 427 150 270
E: charlotte.doud@mq.edu.au

Nick Galea
Faculty of Arts - Engagement Manager
T: +61 2 9850 7672
E: nick.galea@mq.edu.au

Peter Hawke
Faculty of Human Sciences - Engagement Manager
T: +61 2 9850 9865
E: peter.hawke@mq.edu.au

Louise McDonald
Faculty of Science and Engineering - Engagement Manager
T: +61 2 9850 9117
E: louise.mcdonald@mq.edu.au

Dr Pavlina Naydenova
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences - Client Manager
T: + 61 2 9850 2884
E: pavlina.naydenova@mq.edu.au

Explore commercialisation and innovation at Macquarie

Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
(Office of Commercialisation and Innovation)

Anna Grocholsky
Director, Commercialisation and Innovation
T: +61 (2) 9850 4599
E: anna.grocholsky@mq.edu.au

Collaborative institutional partnerships

Office of International Relations

E: international.relations@mq.edu.au

Connect with PACE

PACE (Professional and Community Engagement)

T: +61 (2) 9850 6461
E: pace.partnerships@mq.edu.au

Connect with Macquarie global student leaders

Global Leadership Program (GLP)

P: +61 (2) 9850 6761
E: glp@mq.edu.au

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am-5pm

Collaborative research project partnerships

Research Office (Research Partnerships Managers)

E: research.partnerships@mq.edu.au

Discover more about international research training partnerships

Research training and international research training partnerships

Dr Ren Yi 
Executive Director, Research Training and International Research Training Partnerships
T: 61 (2) 9850 7769
E: ren.yi@mq.edu.au

Ana Borba
HDR Coordinator International Research Training Partnerships
T: +61 (2) 9850 7997
E: ana.borba@mq.edu.au

General enquiries
E: hdrcotutelle@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page