Sport award recipients

Sport award recipients

2014 Sport Awards Header

The 2014 Sport Award Recipients are:

1. Rookie of the YearJoint recipients Josh Chapman and Jennifer Tam
2. Female University Sport AwardAngela Smith
3. Male University Sport AwardLachlan Gray
4. Coach of the Year

Sonny Makko

5. Sports Administrator of the YearTom Pacey
6. Club of the YearMacquarie University Soccer Club
7. Team of the Year

Joint recipients AUG Mens Squash and Hockey Club Mens 1st Grade

8. Unisport Team Manager of the Year

James Pilkington

9. Sport Club Achievement of the YearBen Russell

Content owner: Campus Sport Last updated: 10 Sep 2019 10:05am

Back to the top of this page