Staff

Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice
Lyn Allen Clinical Receptionist 02 9850 2900 shc@mq.edu.au 16UA Gr Floor
Hiranya Anderson P.A. to Head of Linguistics Department 02 9850 8777 hiranya.anderson@mq.edu.au 12SW 522
Nicola Black Clinical Educator 02 9850 2906 nicola.black@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Lynne Blackford Clinical Educator (Audiology) 02 9850 1063 lynne.blackford@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Maria Brittain Clinical Receptionist 02 9850 2900 maria.brittain@mq.edu.au 16UA G.200
Jennifer Brown Clinical Educator (Speech Pathologist) 02 9850 1451 jennifer.brown@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Kylie Coaldrake Faculty Administrator; Quality, Learning & Teaching Support 02 9850 6725 kylie.coaldrake@mq.edu.au 4FW 922
Janice Ford Scholarly Teaching Fellow 02 9850 4144 janice.ford@mq.edu.au 12SW 510
Sarah Forget Scholarly Teaching Fellow 02 9850 9867 sarah.forget@mq.edu.au 12SW 525
Virginia Gore Clinical Placement Coordinator, MSLP Program 02 9850 6536 virginia.gore@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Alisa Gourlie Clinical Educator (Audiology) 02 9850 6709 alisa.gourlie@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Megan Gradden Clinical Educator (Audiology)  megan.gradden@mq.edu.au  
Marika Howell Faculty Student Office, Linguistics 02 9850 7102 ling.postgrad@mq.edu.au 4FW Ground Floor
Adelis Huang Scholarly Teaching Fellow 02 9850 9184 adelis.huang@mq.edu.au 12SW 539
Rebecca Kim Lecturer 02 9850 8789 rebecca.kim@mq.edu.au 16UA 1.610
Lalana Knox Computing Officer 02 9850 8794 lalana.knox@mq.edu.au 14SW 201
Chevelle Krumins Audiology Clinic Liaison Coordinator 02 9850 8727 chevelle.krumins@mq.edu.au 16UA 1.609
Wai-Hung Lam Associate Lecturer 02 9850 4240 wai-hung.lam@mq.edu.au 12SW 510
Sarah Legge Clinical Educator (Speech Pathology) 02 9850 1453 sarah.legge@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Janet McKeown Research Centre Administrator 02 9850 8709 janet.mckeown@mq.edu.au 16UA 1.612
Deborah Miyashita Associate Lecturer 02 9850 8719 deborah.miyashita@mq.edu.au 12SW 540
Melanie Moscatt Faculty Student Office, Linguistics 02 9850 7594 ling.postgrad@mq.edu.au 4FW Ground Floor
Andrew Myles Clinical Educator (Audiology) 02 9850 2097 andrew.myles@mq.edu.au 16UA 1.609
Phillip Nakad Audiology Clinical Manager 02 9850 6702 phillip.nakad@mq.edu.au 16UA G.504
Eva Nemeth Manager Speech Pathology Clinical Education 02 9850 6877 eva.nemeth@mq.edu.au 16UA G.503
Fiona Odams Clinical Educator 02 9850 2906 fiona.odams@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Dr Varghese Peter Linguistics Laboratories Manager 02 9850 8798 varghese.peter@mq.edu.au 16UA 3.436
Sally Piper Research Centre Administrator 02 9850 8709 sally.piper@mq.edu.au 16UA 1.612
Collette Ryan Administration Manager 02 9850 8774 collette.ryan@mq.edu.au 12SW 524
Craig Salmon Clinical Audiology Intern 02 9850 1809 craig.salmon@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Kittye Shen Translation & Interpreting Practicum Officer 02 9850 7424 ti.practicum@mq.edu.au 12SW 525
Susan Meadows Business Development Manager 02 9850 8732 susan.shouk@mq.edu.au 16UA G.502
Deepti Singh Clinical Educator (Audiology) 02 9850 6709 deepti.singh@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Anna Sloss Clinical Receptionist 02 9850 2900 shc@mq.edu.au 16UA Gr Floor
Dr Adam Smith Lecturer 02 9850 8773 adam.smith@mq.edu.au 12SW 542
Yee-Foong Stone Audiology Clinic Liaison Coordinator 02 9850 8727 yee-foong.stone@mq.edu.au 16UA 1.609
Oskars Stubis Clinical Educator (Audiology) 02 9850 7595 oskars.stubis@mq.edu.au 16UA G.505
Dr Vera Williams Tetteh Postdoctoral Research Fellow 02 9850 6531 vera.williamstetteh@mq.edu.au 12SW 519
Carmel Whitty Manager Speech Pathology Clinical Education 02 9850 6877 carmel.whitty@mq.edu.a 16UA G.503
Lorraine Whybrow Faculty Student Office, Linguistics 02 9850 7102 ling.postgrad@mq.edu.au 4FW Ground Floor
Margaret Wood Administration Assistant 02 9850 8740 margaret.wood@mq.edu.au, lingadmin@mq.edu.au  12SW 502
Alice Xufang Wu Faculty Student Office Linguistics (Translation & Interpreting) 02 9850 6782 translate@mq.edu.au 4FW Ground Floor
Shiyi (Sydney) Ye Scholarly Teaching Fellow 02 9850 9184 shiyi.ye@mq.edu.au 16UA 539

Content owner: Department of Linguistics Last updated: 12 Mar 2020 11:06am

Back to the top of this page