Reconfigurable Electronics and Antennas

Reconfigurable Electronics and Antennas

Reconfigurable Electronics Reconfigurable electronics Research staff member in our lab

Hot topics

  • Reconfigurable Electronics
  • Reconfigurable Antennas

Group Members

Photo Members Research Areas
 Ediz Cetin
Senior Lecturer
ediz.cetin@mq.edu.au
Full Profile
  • Inference detection and localisation
  • Fault-tolerant reconfigurable circuits
  • Adaptive techniques for RF impairment mitigation for communications and Global Navigation Satellite Systems (GNSS) receivers
  • Digitally enhanced, flexible, low-complexity communications and GNSS receivers
  • Silicon implementation and testing of processors and embedded systems

Professor Karu Esselle

Karu Esselle
Professor
karu.esselle@mq.edu.au
Full Profile

  • Wireless Implantable Bio-Telemetry System and Miniature Antenna Design
  • Flexible and Wearable Antennas for Biomedical and Healthcare applications

Inline image 1

Raheel Hashmi
Lecturer
raheel.hashmi@mq.edu.au
Full Profile

  • Millimetre-wave antenna design and technologies
  • Wideband planar high-gain antennas and arrays
  • Device integrated antennas for bio-medical, wearable, and sensor applications

Professor Michael Heimlich

Michael Heimlich
Professor
michael.heimlich@mq.edu.au
Full Profile

  • RF/microwave MMIC and RFIC modelling
  • Design flow theory
  • Adaptive and reconfigurable wireless circuits
  • UWB for medical body area networks (MBAN)

Yinan Kong, Senior Lecturer

Yinan Kong
Senior Lecturer
yinan.kong@mq.edu.au
Full Profile

  • Digital Arithmetic
  • The Residue Number System (RNS)
  • Cryptographic Circuit
 

Tony Parker
Professor
tony.parker@mq.edu.au
Full Profile

  • Microwave Electronics
  • Circuits and Devices
Back to the top of this page