MQGA Team Members

MQGA Team Members

Dorrit Jacob Image

Dorrit Jacob

Role: Director of MQGA
E-mail: Dorrit.Jacob@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61-2-9850-8428
Location: E5B - 10 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue, Room 205

Olivier Olard Image

Olivier Alard

Role: Deputy Director of MQGA
E-mail: Olivier.Alard@mq.edu.au
Location: E5B - 10 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue, Room 203

Peter Wieland 

Peter Wieland

Role: Analytical Geochemist
E-mail: Peter.Wieland@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61-2-9850-4402
Location: E5B - 10 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue, Room 206

Timothy Murphy Image

Timothy Murphy

Role: Scanning Electron Microscopy and Electron Microprobe
E-mail: Timothy.D.Murphy@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61-2-9850-8258
Location: E5B - 10 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue, Room 204

Yi-Jen Lai image 

Yi-Jen Lai

Role: Laser Ablation and Multicollector ICP-MS
E-mail: Yi-Jen.Lai@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61-2-9850-8376
Location: E5B - 10 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue, Room 204

Sean Murray image

Sean Murray

Role: Clumped Isotope Paleothermometry, Scanning Electron Microscopy, Selfrag, and XRD
E-mail: Sean.Murray@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61-2-9850-6121
Location: E5A - 11 Wally's Walk, Room B11 (MUSIL)

Manal Bebbington 

Manal Bebbington

Role: Sample Thin Sections and Polishing
E-mail: Manal.Bebbington@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61-2-9850-8328
Location: E5A - 11 Wally's Walk, Room B29
Back to the top of this page