Webinars

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Follow MQBS Short Courses on LinkedIn to stay up to date on upcoming webinars.

Building a Cyber Resilient Organisation


Presented by Associate Professor Yvette Blount
Date: Wednesday 22 July 2020
Time: 10am-10.30am AEST

Register now

Would You Follow A Robot Leader? Leadership In The Age Of AI


Presented by Randal Tame
Date: Wednesday 5 August 2020
Time: 10am-10.45am AEST

Register now

Past

Strategy 2020:
Resetting For Growth


Presented by Associate Professor Steve Jaynes and Dr Lara Moroko
Date: Tuesday 7 July 2020
Time: 10am-10.45am AEST

Watch now

Neuroscience of Leadership


Presented by Kristen Hansen
Date: Wednesday 24 June 2020
Time: 10am-10.30am AEST

Watch now

The Virus In The Economy: Future Business Impacts


Presented by Dr Ben Wang and Prof David Orsmond
Date: Thursday 18 June 2020
Time: 10am-10.45am AEST

Watch now

Reaching Through The Screen: Impactful Virtual Communication


Presented by Duncan Young
Date: Tuesday 9 June 2020
Time: 10am-10.45am AEST

Watch now

Navigating Uncertainty: Sailing Unchartered Times


Presented by Dr Elizabeth King with guest speaker Carl Crafoord, Four-time Sydney to Hobart overall winner
Date: Tuesday 26 May 2020
Time: 10am-10.30am AEST

Watch now

Change Capability


Presented by Helen Campbell
Date: Thursday 14 May 2020 
Time: 10am-10.30am AEST

Watch now

Planning to Survive: Focused Financial Modelling


Presented by Dr James Hay
Date: Tuesday 5 May 2020 
Time: 10am-10.30am AEST

Watch now

It's a Wicked World!


Solving Unsolvable Problems

Presented by Mox Fox
Date: Thursday 23 April 2020
Time: 10am-10.45am

Watch now

Stay Strong Stay Resilient


Presented by Dr Rose Trevelyan
Date: Tuesday 7 April 2020
Time: 10am-10.30am

Watch now

Find out more

P: +61 2 9850 9016
E: professional.education@
business.mq.edu.au

LinkedIn | YouTube

Enquire now

Back to the top of this page