Our people

Our people

Macquarie Business School staff

Our executives

Photo of Professor Stephen Brammer

Professor Stephen Brammer
Executive Dean, Macquarie Business School
P: +61-2-9850-8554
E: stephen.brammer@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Anne Ross-Smith

Professor Anne Ross-Smith
Deputy Dean and Associate Dean, Curriculum and Quality Assurance
P: +61-2-9850-1149
E: anne.ross-smith@mq.edu.au

Photo of Associate-Professor Anne Cooper

Associate-Professor Anne Cooper
Associate Dean, Corporate Engagement
P: +61-2-9234-1701
E: anne.cooper@mq.edu.au

Photo of Associate-Professor Vito Mollica

Associate-Professor Vito Mollica
Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research
P: +61 2 9850 9097
E: vito.mollica@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Philomena Leung

Professor Philomena Leung
Associate Dean, International
P: +61-2-9850-4413
E: philomena.leung@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Leonie Tickle

Professor Leonie Tickle
Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
P: +61-2-9850-8567
E: leonie.tickle@mq.edu.au

Photo of Associate-Professor Catriona Lavermicocca

Associate-Professor Catriona Lavermicocca
Associate Dean, Programs and Pathways (Postgraduate)
P: +61-2-9850-8528
E: catriona.lavermicocca@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Lorne Cummings

Professor Lorne Cummings
Associate Dean, Research
P: +61-2-9850-8531
E: lorne.cummings@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Rahat Munir

Professor Rahat Munir
Head of Department, Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance
P: +61-2-9850-4765
E: rahat.munir@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor David Pitt

Professor David Pitt
Head of Department, Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics
P: +61-2-9850 8455
E: david.pitt@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Tom Smith

Professor Tom Smith
Head of Department, Department of Applied Finance
P: +61-2-9850-4761
E: tom.smith@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Lisa Magnani

Professor Lisa Magnani
Head of department, Department of Economics
P: +61-2-9850-4829
E: lisa.magnani@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Grant Michelson

Professor Grant Michelson
Head of Department, Department of Management
P: +61-2-9850-4824
E: grant.michelson@mq.edu.au

Photo of Professor Aron O'Cass

Professor Aron O'Cass
Head of Department, Department of Marketing
P: +61-2-9850-8558
E: aron.ocass@mq.edu.au

Photo of Associate-Professor Michael Dobbie

Associate-Professor Michael Dobbie
Head of Sessional Academic Staff Unit
P: +61 2 9850 7472
E: michael.dobbie@mq.edu.au

Photo of Ms Ann Goldwater

Ms Ann Goldwater
General Manager, Macquarie business school
P: +61-2-9850-7292
E: ann.goldwater@mq.edu.au

Photo of Ms Susan Davidson

Ms Susan Davidson
Senior Project Officer, Macquarie Business School
P: +61-2-9850-9176
E: sue.davidson@mq.edu.au

Lecturers and academics

Content owner: Macquarie Business School Last updated: 08 May 2019 12:12am

Back to the top of this page