Members

Members

Richard

A/Prof. Richard Appleyard

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9812 3535

Email: richard.appleyard@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Alberto

Prof. Alberto Avolio

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9812 3545

Email: alberto.avolio@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

A/Prof. Desmond Bokor

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9812 3555

Email: desbok@iinet.net.au

Full Profile

Roger

Prof. Roger Chung

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 2724

Email: roger.chung@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Yves

Prof. Yves De Deene

Department of Engineering

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 9152

Email: yves.dedeene@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Anand

A/Prof. Anand Deva

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9812 3890

Email: anand.deva@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Sammy

Dr. Sammy Diasinos

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9146

Email: sammy.diasinos@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Karu

Prof. Karu Esselle

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9141

Email: karu.esselle@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Ann

Prof. Ann Goodchild

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 2711

Email: ann.goodchild@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Stuart

Prof. Stuart L Graham

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9812 3933

Email: stuart.graham@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

 Raheel Hashmi

Dr Raheel Hashmi

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9130

Email: raheel.hashmi@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Michael

Prof. Michael Heimlich

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 1095

Email: michael.heimlich@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

David I

Dr. David Inglis

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9144

Email: david.inglis@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Candace

Prof. Candace Lang

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9149

Email: candace.lang@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

 Subhas Mukhopadhyay

Prof. Subhas Mukhopadhyay

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 6510

Email: subhas.mukhopadhyay@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Tony

Prof. Anthony Parker

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9131

Email: tony.parker@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Barry

Prof. Barry Quinn

Department of Statistics

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 6475

Email: barry.quinn@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Wendy Rogers

Prof. Wendy Rogers

Department of Philosophy / Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 8858

Email: wendy.rogers@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Itsu

Prof. Itsu Sen

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9812 3551

Email: itsu.sen@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Rajan

Dr. Rajan Shankaran

Department of Computing

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 9537

Email: rajan.shankaran@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Paul

Prof. Paul Smith

Department of Mathematics

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 8944

Email: paul.smith@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Oya

Dr. Oya Sevimli

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9076

Email: oya.sevimli@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Martin

Dr. Martin Turner

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9812 3606

Email: martin.turner@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Rein

A/Prof. Rein Vesilo

Department of Engineering

Telephone: + 61 (0)2 9850 9133

Email: rein.vesilo@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Karen

A/Prof. Karen Vickery

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Telephone: +61 (0)2 9850 2706

Email: karen.vickery@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Philip

Dr. Philip Whiting

Department of Engineering

Telephone:  +61 (0)2 9850 9143

Email: philip.whiting@mq.edu.au

Full Profile

Back to the top of this page