Contact the research team

Contact the research team

Professor Nicki Packer
Director
T: +61-2-9850-8176
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: nicki.packer@mq.edu.au

Professor Ian Paulsen
Deputy Director
T: +61-2-9850-8152
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: ian.paulsen@mq.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Peter Bergquist
E: peter.bergquist@mq.edu.au

Professor Helena Nevalainen
T: +61-2-9850-8135
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: helena.nevalainen@mq.edu.au

Professor Paul Haynes
T: +61-2-9850-6258
F: +61-2-9850-6200
E: paul.haynes@mq.edu.au

A/Professor Mark Molloy
T: +61-2-9850-6218
F: +61-2-9850-6200
E: mark.molloy@mq.edu.au

A/Professor Brian Atwell
T: +61-2-9850-8224
F: +61-2-9850-8245
E: brian.atwell@mq.edu.au

Dr Louise Brown
T: +61-2-9850-8294
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: louise.brown@mq.edu.au

A/Professor Bridget Mabbutt
T: +61-2-9850-8282
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: bridget.mabbutt@mq.edu.au

Professor Shoba Ranganathan
T: +61-2-9850-6262
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: shoba.ranganathan@mq.edu.au

Professor David Raftos
T: +61-2-9850-8402
F: +61-2-9850-8245
E: david.raftos@mq.edu.au

Professor Robert Willows
T: +61-2-9850-8146
F: +61-2-9850-8313
E: robert.willows@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page