Find academic advice

Find academic advice

General

Research Communications (MRES700) Dr Florence Chiew florence.chiew@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9834
  

Faculty of Arts

Ancient History

A/Prof Malcolm Choat

Dr Peter Edwell

malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7561

peter.edwell@mq.edu.au

+61-2-9850-8845

Anthropology

Dr Jakob Timmer

A/Prof Chris Houston

jaap.timmer@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8121

chris.houston@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8471

English

Dr Ryan Twomey

A/Prof Paul Sheehan

ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8743
paul.sheehan@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8757

Geography and Planning Dr Emily O'Gormanemily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9670
Indigenous Studies Dr Trudy Ambler

trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7938

International Studies Dr Lan Zhanglan.zhang@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7020
Law Prof Denise Meyerson                                    

Denise.meyerson@mq.edu.au

+61-2-9850-7079

Media, Music & Cultural Studies (MMCS) Dr John Pottsjohn.potts@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2163
Modern History, Politics and International Relations  Dr Leigh Boucher (Mod History)

Dr Lloyd Cox (POIR)
leigh.boucher@mq.edu.au 
+61-2-9850-7041

lloyd.cox@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4096       
Philosophy

Prof Nicholas Smith

nicholas.smith@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8881

Security Studies and Criminology (SSC) Dr Adam Lockyer (Acting to 27/01/17)


Dr Dalbir Ahlawat (leave)

adam.lockyer@mq.edu.au

+61-2-9850-1436

dalbir.ahlawat@mq.edu.au

+61-2-9850-1433

Sociology

Dr Raj Velayutham

Dr Alison Leitch

selvaraj.velayutham@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4426
alison.leitch@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8102

Faculty of Business and Economics

Accounting and Corporate Governance Dr Michael Quilter michael.quilter@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8456
Actuarial Studies  Ms Shauna Ferris shauna.ferris@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7294
Applied Finance Dr James Cummings james.cummings@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-1169
Economics (ECON) A/Prof Tony Bryant tony.bryant@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8465
Marketing and Management (MKMT) Dr Jana Bowden-Everson jana.bowden-everson@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-1813

Faculty of Human Sciences

Education (EDUC) Dr Anne McMaugh anne.mcmaugh@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8663
Linguistics (LING) Year 1

Linguistics (LING) Year 2
Dr Scott Barnes

Dr Annabelle Lukin (Acting)
scott.barnes@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-7960
annabelle.lukin@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8607
Psychology (PSY) A/Prof Simon Boag simon.boag@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8024
Institute of Early Childhood (IEC) Prof Manjula Waniganayake manjula.waniganayake@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9825
Cognitive Science Prof John Sutton

Dr Alexandra Woolgar 
john.sutton@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4132
alexandra.woolgar@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-8765

Faculty of Science and Engineering

MRes Director A/Prof Bridget Mabbutt bridget.mabbutt@mq.edu.au
E8C 306; +61-2-9850-8282
Biological Sciences A/Prof Grant Hose grant.hose@mq.edu.au
E8B 109; +61-2-9850-6296
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sciences Dr Louise Brown         louise.brown@mq.edu.au
E8C 305; +61-2-9850-8294
Chiropractic Dr Benjamin Brown benjamin.brown@mq.edu.au
C5C 341A; +61-2-9850-6383
Computing A/Prof Mark Dras mark.dras@mq.edu.au
E6A 380; +61-2-9850-9580
Earth and Planetary Sciences A/Prof Simon Clark simon.clark@mq.edu.au
AHH Lvl 2; +61-2-9850-8166
Engineering A/Prof Sam Reisenfeld

Dr Sammy Diasinos
sam.reisenfeld@mq.edu.au
E6B 113; +61-2-9850-6002
sammy.diasinos@mq.edu.au
E6A 223; +61-2-9850-9146
Environmental Sciences Dr Timothy Ralph tim.ralph@mq.edu.au
AHH level 2; +61-2-9850-6378
Mathematics Dr Gerry Myerson gerry.myerson@mq.edu.au
AHH level 2; +61-2-9850-8952
Physics and Astronomy A/Prof Gavin Brennen
Dr Joanne Dawson
gavin.brennen@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.611; +61-2-9850-4445
joanne.dawson@mq.edu.au
E6B 2.603; +61-2-9850-8901
Statistics Dr Thomas Fung thomas.fung@mq.edu.au
AHH level 2; +61-2-9850-4769

Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM)

MGSM (Year 2 only) Prof Andrew Lepone andrew.lepone@mgsm.edu.au
+61-2-9850-9975

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Faculty Advisor (Year 1) Prof Roger Chung (Acting)roger.chung@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2724
Biomedical Sciences A/Prof Ann Goodchildann.goodchild@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2711
Clinical Medicine Prof Stuart Graham stuart.graham@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-4000
Health Professions A/Prof Mark Hancock mark.hancock@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-6622
Australian Institute of Health Innovation A/Prof Andrew Georgiou andrew.georgiou@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2424
Health Systems and PopulationsA/Prof Sonia Allansonia.allan@mq.edu.au
+61-2-9850-2404
Back to the top of this page