Contact us

Contact us

Research Collaborations

Please contact one of our Research Partnerships Managers to learn more about the research expertise that exists in the University. 
If you are unsure which Research Partnerships Manager to approach, email research.partnerships@mq.edu.au

Lisa Elliott
Lisa Elliott 
Research Partnership Manager - Human Sciences
Future Shaping Research Priorities: Healthy People, Prosperous Economies
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1064
Mobile: 0408 201 868
Email: lisa.elliott@mq.edu.au
Carly Evans
Carly Evans
Research Partnership Manager - Arts, Business & Economics
Future Shaping Research Priorities: Resilient Societies, Prosperous Economies
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1064
Mobile: 0437 644 996
Email: carly.evans@mq.edu.au
Mark Berlage
Mark Berlage 
Research Partnership Manager - Science and Engineering
Future Shaping Research Priorities: Secure Planet, Innovative Technologies
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4058
Mobile: 0407 407 327
Email: mark.berlage@mq.edu.au

Commercialisation
Should you be interested in accessing or licensing Macquarie University IP or technologies, please contact the Office of Commercialisation and Innovation at Macquarie University.

Anna Grocholsky
Anna Grocholsky
Director, Commercialisation and Innovation
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4599
Mobile: 0437 463 317
Email: anna.grocholsky@mq.edu.au
Belinda Coppock
Belinda Coppock
Administration Manager, Commercialisation and Innovation
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4598
Email: belinda.coppock@mq.edu.au

Corporate Engagement
Should the scope of the potential collaboration go well beyond research, our Research Partnership Managers can put you in contact with the Corporate Engagement office for further discussion.


Hire MQ academic expertise for commercial and professional purposes

Should you wish to access the expertise of Macquarie University staff in a professional capacity (including delivery of training courses, evaluation of programs, expert witness and some tenders), we can direct you to Access Macquarie Ltd., the commercial wholly-owned subsidiary of Macquarie University, and can assist you in finding the right academic consultant for your project.

We look forward to engaging with you – we would be delighted to help you find the research expertise you need.

Back to the top of this page