test for HDRO staff

test for HDRO staff

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) Staff

Sakkie Pretorius
Professor Sakkie Pretorius
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Address: E11A, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8645
Fax: 61 2 9850 8799
Website: http://www.executive.mq.edu.au/deputy_vice-chancellor_research/
Email: sakkie.pretorius@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Rebecca Ohanessian
Executive Assistant to Deputy-Vice Chancellor (Research)
Address: E11A, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8645
Fax: 61 2 9850 8799
Website:  
Email: rebecca.ohanessian@mq.edu.au
Tori Hocking
Ms Tori Hocking
Executive Officer to Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Address: E11A, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8611
Fax: 61 2 9850 8799
Website:  
Email: tori.hocking@mq.edu.au
Dr Erin Semon
Dr Erin Semon
Project Manager - Research
Address: E11A, Macquarie University NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 6847
Fax: 61 2 9850 8799
Website:  
Email: erin.semon@mq.edu.au

Research Assessment and Metrics Team

Dr Andy Pleffer 
Dr Andy Pleffer
Manager, Research Assessment and Metrics
Address: Ground Floor, E11A, 19 Eastern Rd, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7809
Fax: 61 2 9850 8799
Email: andy.pleffer@mq.edu.au
 
Rebekah Kim
Research Quality Project Officer
Address: Ground Floor, E11A, 19 Eastern Rd, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4461
Fax: 61 2 9850 8799
Email: rebekah.kim@mq.edu.au

Research Office Staff

Louise Fleck
Louise Fleck
Director, Research Office
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4452
Email: louise.fleck@mq.edu.au
Eleanor Johnson
Eleanor Johnson
Office Manager/PA to Director, Research Office
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4452
Email: eleanor.johnson@mq.edu.au
Jess Hehir 
Jessica Hehir
Receptionist/Administration Assistant
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7987
Email:jessica.hehir@mq.edu.au

Research Policy and Contracts Team

Ann-Marie Heinrich
Ann-Marie Heinrich
Manager, Research Policy and Contracts
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 6845
Email: Ann-Marie.Heinrich@mq.edu.au
Zoe Cheng 
Zoe Cheng
Research Projects and Contract Consultant
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4446
Email: zoe.cheng@mq.edu.au
Tina Harrison-Greaves
Tina Harrison Greaves
Research Contracts Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1032
Email: tina.harrison-greaves@mq.edu.au
Emma Kirk 
Dr Emma Kirk
Administrator, Biosafety and Export Controls
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4063
Email: emma.kirk@mq.edu.au

Pre-Award Team

Julian Zipparo
Julian Zipparo
Manager, Pre-Award
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8609
Email: julian.zipparo@mq.edu.au
Mark Berlage
Mark Berlage
Research Partnership Manager
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4058
Email: mark.berlage@mq.edu.au
Lisa Elliott
Lisa Elliott
Research Partnership Manager
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1064
Email: lisa.elliott@mq.edu.au
Carly Evans 
Carly Evans
Research Partnership Manager
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4057
Email: carly.evans@mq.edu.au
 Courtney Bendall 
Courtney Bendall
Research Development Consultant - Medical Science
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4745
Email: courtney.bendall@mq.edu.au
Ross Hill
Dr Ross Hill
Research Development Consultant - Hard Sciences
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4737
Email: ross.hill@mq.edu.au
Belle Chinchen
Belle Chinchen
Research Proposals Leader
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4877
Email: research.preaward@mq.edu.au / belle.chinchen@mq.edu.au
Anita Quinn 
Anita Quinn
Research Proposals Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4462
Email: research.preaward@mq.edu.au
 
TBA
Research Proposals Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4193
Email: research.preaward@mq.edu.au
 
TBA
Research Proposals Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4193
Email: research.preaward@mq.edu.au /

Post-Award and Reporting Team

Semira Dautovic
Semira Dautovic
Manager, Post-Award and Reporting
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4451
Email: semira.dautovic@mq.edu.au
Phyllis Heggie
Phyllis Heggie
Post-Award Leader
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4463
Email: phyllis.heggie@mq.edu.au
Ruolan Lan
Ruolan Lan
Post-Award Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1035
Email: ruolan.lan@mq.edu.au
Annie Au-yeung 
Annie Au-Yeung
Post-award Administrative Assistant
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4454
Email: annie.au-yeung@mq.edu.au
Atif Iqbal
Atif Iqbal
Reporting Leader
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4467
Email: atif.iqbal@mq.edu.au
Heron Jayawardena
Heron Jayawardena
Research Reporting Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4453
Email: heron.jayawardena@mq.edu.au
Weichen Wang 
Weichen Wang
Data Quality Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4739
Email: weichen.wang@mq.edu.au
 
Yvette Kiddle
Research Reporting Assistant
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1033
Email: yvette.kiddle@mq.edu.au
 
Andrew Gauci
Online Forms Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4458
Email:andrew.gauci@mq.edu.au
 
Emma Gleadhill
Post-Award Administration Assistant
Address:Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone:61 2 9850 4448
Email:emma.gleadhill@mq.edu.au

Research Ethics and Integrity Team

Kandy White 
Dr Karolyn White
Director, Research Ethics and Integrity
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7854
Email: karolyn.white@mq.edu.au
 
TBA
Research Integrity Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1031
Email:  
Justin Clarke
Dr Justin Clarke
Animal Welfare Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7758
Email: justin.clarke@mq.edu.au
Michelle Keeling
Michelle Keeling
Animal Ethics Leader and Secretary to the AEC
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4456
Email: michelle.keeling@mq.edu.au
Sue Lumley 
Sue Lumley
Animal Ethics Administration Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4457
Email: sue.lumley@mq.edu.au
 
Rebeka Tennent
Human Research Ethics Team Leader and Secretary to HREC Medical Sciences
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4194
Email: rebeka.tennent@mq.edu.au
Fran Thorp
Frances Thorp
Human Research Ethics Officer
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7850
Email: fran.thorp@mq.edu.au
Michelle Thorpe
Mrs Michelle Thorpe
Ethics Assistant
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4459
Email: michelle.thorpe@mq.edu.au
Kay Bowes-Tseng
Kay Bowes-Tseng
Faculty Ethics Officer
Faculty of Human Sciences
Address: Level 3, Research HUB, C5C, Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4197
Email: kay.bowes-tseng@mq.edu.au

Higher Degree Research Office Staff

Dr Ren Yi
Dr Ren Yi
Executive Director, Research Training and International Research Training Partnerships
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7769
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: ren.yi@mq.edu.au
LouiseWedlock
Dr Louise Wedlock
Deputy Director, HDR Governance & Operations
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1891
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: louise.wedlock@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Barbara Watson
Deputy Director, HDR Partnerships & Scholarships
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7298
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: barbara.watson@mq.edu.au
Joanna McCarthy
Ms Joanna McCarthy
HDR Coordinator International Research Training Partnerships
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7997
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: joanna.mccarthy@mq.edu.au
Ms Vivian Puccini-Scuderi
Ms Vivian Puccini-Scuderi
Office Manager, Higher Degree Research Office / Executive Assistant to Executive Director, Research Training & International Research Training Partnerships
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7990
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: vivian.pucciniscuderi@mq.edu.au
Jessica Hehir 
Ms Jessica Hehir
Receptionist / Administration Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7987
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: Jessica.hehir@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Rebecca Dalpadado
Data Entry Officer

OPERATIONS TEAM

 
Ms Barbara Watson
HDR Manager (Operations)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7275
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: barbara.watson@mq.edu.au
Vidya Alvares
Ms Vidya Alvares
HDR Operations Officer, MGSM/FBE
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7996
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
 
Mr Jason Ford
HDR Operations Officer, FSE/FMHS
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1892
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
Rigina Lee
Ms Regina Lee
HDR Operations Officer, FOA
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4447
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Angela Liu
HDR Operations Officer, FOHS 
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7333
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Tinny Hon
HDR Operations Officer, Data Entry
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9781
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.admissions@mq.edu.au
Mrs Jane Kim
Ms Jane Kim
HDR Operations Officer (Progression), ARTS/FOHS/MGSM
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7277
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrcurrent@mq.edu.au
Margaret Yu
Ms Margaret Yu
HDR Operations Officer (Progression), FBE/FMHS/FSE
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9784  
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrcurrent@mq.edu.au
Karen Laughton
Ms Karen Laughton
HDR Examinations Coordinator
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7345
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: exam.mres@mq.edu.au ; mres.progressions@mq.edu.au
Helen Mannah
Ms Helen Mannah
HDR Operations Assistant 
Telephone: 61 2 9850 8612
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdrexam@mq.edu.au
RudyRuhnayat  
Mr Rudy Ruhnayat 
MRes Operations Officer, Progressions & Completions
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4207
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: exam.mres@mq.edu.au

GOVERNANCE & MANAGEMENT TEAM

BelindaLee  
Ms Belinda Lee 
HDR Manager (Governance and Management)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7663
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: belinda.lee@mq.edu.au
Felicia Wong 
Ms Felicia Wong
HDR Management Coordinator/Business Analyst
Telephone: 61 2 9850 7986
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198 
Email: felicia.wong@mq.edu.au
Sally Mulheron
Ms Sally Mulheron
HDR Management Coordinator (Projects)
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1897
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: sally.mulheron@mq.edu.au
Malu Gariano
Ms Maria Gariano
HDR Management Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 9782
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.schol@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Kelly Haby
HDR Management Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 1893
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.schol@mq.edu.au
 
Ms Tracy Hooker
HDR Management Officer
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4740
Fax: 61 2 9850 6198
Email: hdr.schol@mq.edu.au

The Office of Commercialisation Staff

 
Anna Grocholsky
Director Commercialisation and Innovation
Address: Level 2, BD Building,
4 Research Park Drive,
Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4599
Email: anna.grocholsky@mq.edu.au
Bel Coppock
Bel Coppock
Administration Manager / Market Researcher
Address: Level 2, BD Building,
4 Research Park Drive,
Macquarie University, NSW 2109
Telephone: 61 2 9850 4598
Email: belinda.coppock@mq.edu.au
Back to the top of this page