Skip to Content

Physiotherapy

Our staff

Name Position Phone Email Office
Professor Catherine Dean Head, Department of Health Professions,
Director of Physiotherapy Program
02 9850 6620 catherine.dean@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Dr Mark Hancock Senior Lecturer 02 9850 6622 mark.hancock@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Dr Julia Hush Senior Lecturer 02 9850 6621 julia.hush@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Dr Kathryn Mills Lecturer 02 9850 9077 kathryn.mills@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Dr Karen Peebles Lecturer 02 9850 2799 karen.peebles@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Dr Kate Scrivener Lecturer 02 9850 6625 kate.scrivener@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Taryn Jones Tutor 02 9850 9077 taryn.jones@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Angela Stark Physiotherapy Clinical Education and Student Support Manager 02 9850 6627 angela.stark@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd
Linny Gompes Department Administrator 02 9850 9077 linny.gompes@mq.edu.au Ground floor
75 Talavera Rd