Department of Indigenous Studies

Staff

Banner

Name Position Room Phone Email
Academic       @mq.edu.au
Vacant Head of Department W3A320    
Ms Corrinne Franklin Lecturer, PhD Candidate W3A407 9850 6751 corrinne.franklin@mq.edu.au
Dr Alice Te Punga Somerville Senior Lecturer W3A409 9850 9916 alice.tepungasomerville@mq.edu.au
Administration        
Gavin Stanbrook Departmental Administrator W3A419 9850 8036 gavin.stanbrook@mq.edu.au
Casual        
Miss Megan Jay Tutor     megan.jay@mq.edu.au
Ms Jo Kamira Tutor     joanne.kamira@mq.edu.au
Mr Craig Sams Tutor     craig.sams@mq.edu.au
Dr Shane Smithers Tutor     shane.smithers@mq.edu.au
A/Prof Akesha Horton Tutor     akesha.horton@mq.edu.au
Postgraduate        
Mr Bob Fuller MPhil Candidate     robert.fuller@students.mq.edu.au