Department of Indigenous Studies

Staff

Banner

Name Position Room Phone Email
Academic        
Vacant Head of Department      
Ms Corrinne Franklin Lecturer, PhD Candidate W3A407 9850 6751 corrinne.franklin@mq.edu.au
Dr Alice Te Punga Somerville Senior Lecturer W3A409 9850 9916 alice.tepungasomerville@mq.edu.au
Administration        
  Departmental Administrator W3A408 9850 8036  
Casual        
Miss Megan Jay Tutor     megan.jay@mq.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Cross Tutor     rebecca.cross@mq.edu.au
Mr Steven Griffin Tutor     steven.griffin@mq.edu.au
Ms Lynn Griffin Tutor     lynn.griffin@mq.edu.au
Dr Shane Smithers Tutor     shane.smithers@mq.edu.au