Department of Indigenous Studies

Staff

Banner

Name Position Room Phone Email
Academic       @mq.edu.au
Vacant Head of Department W3A320    
A/Prof Shane Hearn Director, Indigenous Strategy W3A310 9850 8616 shane.hearn@mq.edu.au
Dr Alice Te Punga Somerville Senior Lecturer W3A409 9850 9916 alice.tepungasomerville@mq.edu.au
Ms Corrinne Franklin Lecturer, PhD Candidate W3A407 9850 6751 corrinne.franklin@mq.edu.au
Adjunct        
Ray Norris Adjunct Professor CSIRO   ray.norris@csiro.au
Support        
Emily Sutton Indigenous Student Support Officer W3A307 9850 4209 emily.sutton@mq.edu.au
Ms Amelia Corr Commonwealth Programs Officer W3A309 9850 8624 amelia.corr@mq.edu.au
Teneale Lavender Cadetships Relationship Officer W3A305 9850 9970 teneale.lavender@mq.edu.au
Uncle Lexodious Dadd Elder in Residence W3A308 9850 8653 lexodious.dadd@mq.edu.au
Administration        
Gavin Stanbrook Departmental Administrator W3A315 9850 8036 gavin.stanbrook@mq.edu.au
Casual        
Miss Megan Jay Tutor     megan.jay@mq.edu.au
Postgraduate        
Mr Bob Fuller MPhil Candidate     robert.fuller@students.mq.edu.au