Contact Us

Contact Us

Property General Enquiries

(02) 9850 7146 or (02) 9850 4104 - Available from 7:00am Monday- Friday 

2 Link Road (Building Y6A), Macquarie University

Mark Broomfield

Mark Broomfield

Director of Property

Phone: (02) 9850 1370
Email: mark.broomfield@mq.edu.au

MC

Michael Carabetta

Head of Asset Management

Phone: (02) 9850 7160
Email: michael.carabetta@mq.edu.au

Tim O'Sullivan

Tim O'Sullivan

Head of Project Management

Phone: (02) 9850 1368
Email: tim.osullivan@mq.edu.au

Cameron Kline

Cameron Kline

Senior Development Manager

Phone: (02) 9850 7158
Email: cameron.kline@mq.edu.au

Chris Mackinlay

Chris Mackinlay

Senior Asset Manager

Phone: (02) 9850 7138
Email: chris.mackinlay@mq.edu.au

Alan Vidler

Alan Vidler

Facility and Operations Manager

Phone: (02) 9850 7141
Email: alan.vidler@mq.edu.au

JD

John Durbridge

Security and Safety Manager

Phone: (02) 9850 7174
Email: john.durbridge@mq.edu.au

AC

Andrew Cattanach

Senior Project Manager (Planning and Design)

Phone:(02) 9850 7159
Email: andrew.cattanach@mq.edu.au

Allan Walker

Allan Walker

Commercial Manager

Phone: (02) 9850 1371
Email: allan.walker@mq.edu.au

RA

Robert Alcock

Senior Project Manager (Infrastructure)

Phone: (02) 9850 1362
Email: robert.alcock@mq.edu.au

DM

David Matley

Technical Services Manager

Phone: (02) 9850 7145
Property Service Request

Back to the top of this page