Meetings

Meetings

Meeting Dates

A schedule of HDRC meetings for 2016 is as follows.

HDRC meets at 9.00 am in the Academic Senate Room – Lincoln Building. Agenda items for HDRC should be emailed to lynn.davis@mq.edu.au by date indicated below and Agenda items for PESC should be emailed to hdrexam@mq.edu.au. The Program and Examination Sub-Committee (PESC) will meet monthly at 9.30 am.

Closing Date for HDRC Agenda Papers Agenda on Distributor PESC Meeting Dates HDRC
Meeting Dates
Tuesday 9 February Thursday 11 FebruaryWednesday 10 FebruaryFriday 12 February
Tuesday 8 March Thursday 10 MarchWednesday 9 MarchFriday 11 March
Tuesday 5 April Thursday 7 AprilWednesday 6 AprilFriday 8 April
Tuesday 10 May Thursday 12 MayWednesday 11 MayFriday 13 May
Tuesday 7 June Thursday 9 JuneWednesday 8 JuneFriday 10 June
Tuesday 12 July Thursday 14 JulyWednesday 13 JulyFriday 15 July
Tuesday 9 August Thursday 11 AugustWednesday 10 AugustFriday 12 August
Tuesday 6 September Thursday 8 SeptemberWednesday 7 SeptemberFriday 9 September
  Wednesday 5 OctoberNO HDRC
Tuesday 8 November Thursday 10 NovemberWednesday 9 NovemberFriday 11 November
Tuesday 6 December Thursday 8 DecemberWednesday 7 DecemberFriday 9 December


Format for Agenda Items

All HDRC documents are now circulated in Adobe Acrobat via Distributor.  All agenda items are to be forwarded in Excel or as Word documents in Arial 11 point. Embedded headers and footers are to be removed. HDRO will convert all documents to .pdf for distribution and archiving purposes.

Historical meetings

2015 


HDRC met at 9.30 am in Academic Senate room - Lincoln Building. The Program and Examination Sub-Committee (PESC) met monthly at 9.30 am.

Closing Date for HDRC Agenda Papers Agenda on Distributor PESC Meeting Dates HDRC
Meeting Dates
Monday 2 February Friday 6 February Wednesday 11 February Friday 13 February
Monday 9 March Friday 13 March Wednesday 18 March Friday 20 March
Monday 13 April Friday 17 April Wednesday 22 April Friday 24 April
Monday 11 May Friday 15 May Wednesday 20 May Friday 22 May
Tuesday 9 June Friday 12 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June
Monday 6 July Friday 10 July Wednesday 15 July Friday 17 July
Monday 10 August Friday 14 August Wednesday 19 August Friday 21 August
Monday 14 September Friday 18 September Wednesday 23 September Friday 25 September
   Wednesday 28 October NO HDRC
Monday 2 November Friday 6 November Wednesday 11 November Friday 13 November
Monday 23 November Friday 27 November Wednesday 2 December Friday 4 December
Back to the top of this page