Contact us

Contact us

Prospective and current student enquiries

Domestic student enquiries: visit ask.mq.edu.au
International student enquiries: Submit an online enquiry

Or contact our Science and Engineering Student Services Centre.

Department enquiries

Ms Louella Almeida
Executive Officer
Phone: 9850 9523
email: louella.almeida@mq.edu.au

Ms Chris Cassidy
Administrative Officer
Phone: 9850 6389
email: christina.cassidy@mq.edu.au

Sophie Lennan
Clinic Coordinator
Phone: 9850 2300 or mobile 0458-717-286
email: sophie.lennan@mq.edu.au

We would appreciate your feedback on our site, please email Louella Almeida with any comments or ideas that you may have for our site.

Staff

Head of Department

Name Position Email Location
Rosemary Giuriato (DC) Head of Department & Director of Clinics rosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au C5C 345

Academic Staff

Name Position Email Location
Mr Christopher Burrell Assoc Lecturer christopher.burrell@mq.edu.au C5C 341
Dr Benjamin Brown Assoc Lecturer benjamin.brown@mq.edu.au C5C 341
Mr Aron Downie Lecturer aron.downie@mq.edu.au C5C 356
Dr Roger Engel Lecturer roger.engel@mq.edu.au C5C 354
Hazel Jenkins Assoc Lecturer hazel.jenkins@mq.edu.au C5C 347
Anneliese McGownAssoc Lectureranneliese.mcgown@mq.edu.auC5C 360
Mr Curtis Rigney, DC Lecturer curtis.rigney@mq.edu.au C5C 367
Associate Professor Goran Strkalj Associate Professor goran.strkalj@mq.edu.au C5C 350
Mr Michael Swain Lecturer michael.swain@mq.edu.au C5C 349
Associate Professor Peter Tuchin Senior Lecturer peter.tuchin@mq.edu.au C5C 342
Associate Professor Subra Vemulpad Associate Professor svemulpa@mq.edu.au C5C 351
Dr Stephney Whillier Lecturer stephney.whillier@mq.edu.au C5C 362

Clinic Staff

Name Position Email Location
Ms Rosemary Giuriato, DC Director of Clinics rosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au C5C 345
Ms Sophie Lennan Clinic Coordinator sophie.lennan@mq.edu.au C5C 355

Professional Staff

Name Position Email Location
Ms Louella Almeida Executive Officer louella.almeida@mq.edu.au C5C 369
Ms Christina Cassidy Administrative Officer (part time) christina.cassidy@mq.edu.au C5C 344
Back to the top of this page