Management & Organisations

Management & Organisations

Researchers in Management & Organisations


Staff Member Email Research Interests
Prof Grant Michelson grant.michelson@mq.edu.au Work and Employment, Corporate social responsibility, Business Ethics
Prof Alison Pullen alison.pullen@mq.edu.auManagement and Organization Studies; Gender, Work and Organization; Politics and Ethics of organizations; Diversity and its management; Embodiment, Identity and Organizations; Women and Leadership; Feminism in management education.
Prof David Rooney david.rooney@mq.edu.au Knowledge economies, Wisdom, Mindfulness, Leadership, Organisational behaviour
A/Prof Louise Thornthwaite louise.thornthwaite@mq.edu.au Employment law; Work-family balance; Social media law and policy; Human resource management; Workplace relations/industrial relations; Equity and diversity management, Learning and development
A/Prof Edward Wray-Bliss edward.wray-bliss@mq.edu.au The Ethics and Politics of Work, Organisation and Leadership, Drug and Alcohol use and Drug Testing in the Workplace, Research Ethics in Management and the Social Sciences, Qualitative Research Methods and Methodologies, Critical Management Studies, Ethical and Continental Philosophy in Organisation Studies
Dr Nikola Balnave nikki.balnave@mq.edu.au Alternative forms of business (co_operatatives and mutuals), Labour & Business history 
Dr Alison Barnes alison.barnes@mq.edu.au Work & Employee behaviour, Industrial Relations and Critical management
Dr Senia Kalfasenia.kalfa@mq.edu.auEmployee participation and non-union voice; Leadership in Clinical Contexts; Organisational studies; Higher education (employability, graduate capabilities and careers); Return to work after serious illness.
Dr Erik Lundmark erik.lundmark@mq.edu.au Organisational entrepreneurship, Creativity and innovation; Labour mobility and the diffusion of ideas and practices; Organisational and societal implications of IT use
Back to the top of this page