Marketing Management Contact Us

Marketing Management Contact Us

Head of Department

Position Staff Member Email Phone Location
Head of Department Prof  
Grant Michelson
grant.michelson@mq.edu.au 4824 E4A 636

Deputy Head of Dept

A/Prof 
Nick Parr
nick.parr@mq.edu.au 8570 E4A 626

Academic Staff

Position Staff Member Email Phone Location
Head of Department Prof
Grant Michelson
grant.michelson@mq.edu.au 4824 E4A 636
Emeritus  Prof 
Farhat Yusuf
farhat.yusuf@mq.edu.au (02) 9114 1115
Off Campus
Professor Prof 
Scott Koslow
scott.koslow@mq.edu.au 8459 E4A 639
Professor Prof 
Alison Pullen 
alison.pullen@mq.edu.au 9034 E4A 644
Professor Prof 
David Rooney
david.rooney@mq.edu.au 8553 E4A 511
Professor (Honorary) Prof
Greg Elliott
greg.elliott@mq.edu.au   E4A
Associate Professor A/Prof 
Fei Guo
fei.guo@mq.edu.au 8445 E4A 627
Associate Professor A/Prof 
Nick Parr
nick.parr@mq.edu.au 8570 E4A 626
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Lawrence Ang
lawrence.ang@mq.edu.au 9135 E4A 638
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Chris Baumann
chris.baumann@mq.edu.au 8551 E4A 634
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Ross Gordon
ross.gordon@mq.edu.au 8559 E4A 551
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Denise Jepsen
denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au 4805 E4A 641
Associate Professor A/Prof 
Louise Thornthwaite
louise.thornthwaite@mq.edu.au 8489 E4A 420
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Yue Wang
yue.wang@mq.edu.au 8513 E4A 642
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Cynthia Webster
cynthia.webster@mq.edu.au 4857 E4A 640
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Hume Winzar
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au 6468 E4A 633
Associate Professor   A/Prof 
Edward Wray-Bliss
edward.wray-bliss@mq.edu.au 6479 E4A 651
Senior Lecturer Dr
Alison Barnes
alison.barnes@mq.edu.au 1148 E4A 640A
Senior Lecturer Dr
Nikola Balnave
nikki.balnave@mq.edu.au 7278 E4A 509
Senior Lecturer Dr
Jana Bowden
jana.bowden-everson@mq.edu.au 1813 E4A 650
Senior Lecturer Dr
Leanne Carter
leanne.carter@mq.edu.au 6467 E4A 631
Senior Lecturer Dr
Meena Chavan
meena.chavan@mq.edu.au 9026 E4A 625
Honorary Fellow Dr
David Gray
david.gray@mq.edu.au   
Senior Lecturer Dr
Robert Jack
rob.jack@mq.edu.au 8463 E4A 643
Senior Lecturer Dr
Erik Lundmark
erik.lundmark@mq.edu.au 8479 E4A 451
Senior Lecturer Dr
Salut Muhidin
salut.muhidin@mq.edu.au   E4A 
Senior Lecturer Dr
Troy Sarina
troy.sarina@mq.edu.au   E4A
Senior Lecturer Dr
Julie Zetler
julie.zetler@mq.edu.au 7994 E4A 510
Senior Lecturer Dr
Candy (Ying) Lu
candy.lu@mq.edu.au 8518 E4A 
Lecturer Dr
Gordon Brooks
gordon.brooks@mq.edu.au 7472 E4A 724
Lecturer Dr
June Buchanan
june.buchanan@mq.edu.au 9616 E4A 630
Lecturer Dr
Yimin (Stephanie) Huang
stephanie.huang@mq.edu.au 8496 E4A 450
Lecturer Dr
Senia Kalfa
senia.kalfa@mq.edu.au 8458 E4A 412
Lecturer Dr 
Con Korkofingas
con.korkofingas@mq.edu.au 8545 E4A 629
Lecturer Dr
Abas Mirzaei
abas.mirzaei@mq.edu.au 8560 E4A 520
Lecturer Dr
Monica Ren
monica.ren@mq.edu.au 8504 E4A 522
Lecturer Dr
LayPeng Tan
laypeng.tan@mq.edu.au 8505 E4A 
Lecturer Dr
Murray Taylor
murray.taylor@mq.edu.au 4883 E4A 512
Scholarly Teaching Fellow Ms
Deborah Howlett
deborah.howlett@mq.edu.au 4814 E4A 419

Professional Staff

Position Staff Member Departmental Administrator Phone Location
Senior Departmental Administrator Mrs Rebecca Young rebecca.young@mq.edu.au 8985E4A 648C
Departmental Administrator Mr Darren Aitken  darren.aitken@mq.edu.au 8461 E4A 648B
Departmental Administrator Dr Ammy Kwong ammy.kwong@mq.edu.au 8468 E4A 648F
Departmental Administrator Ms Irene Ng irene.ng@mq.edu.au 4823 E4A
637
Departmental Administrator Ms Yang Yang  yang.yang@mq.edu.au 9288 E4A 648D
Teaching Assistant Ms Jacqueline Gorrick jackie.gorrick@mq.edu.au 4847 E4A 648A
Teaching Assistant Mr John Truong john.truong@mq.edu.au 1159 E4A 648E
Back to the top of this page