Learning and Teaching

Learning and Teaching

Position Name Location Phone (02) 9850 ext. Email

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

Dr Peter Keegan

W6A512 8819

peter.keegan@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, Quality and Standards Dr Trudy Ambler W6A136 7938 trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
Senior Learning Designer Beth Saunders W6A325 4097 beth.saunders@mq.edu.au
Senior Learning DesignerChris FroissardW6A3254097chris.froissard@mq.edu.au
Learning DesignerGai RameshW6A3254097gai.ramesh@mq.edu.au
Online Education Support Cathy Mewes W6A325 7033 cathy.mewes@mq.edu.au
Student Engagement Coordinator Susan Omundsen

W6A122

4087

susan.omundsen@mq.edu.au

Career Development Consultant Tania Currie W6A702 1014 tania.currie@mq.edu.au
ARTS STUDENT CENTRE
Manager Student Administration (acting) Lynn Negus

W6A135

6783 ask.mq.edu.au
Arts Student Centre Officer

Maryanne Byrnes

W6A140

4088

ask.mq.edu.au

Arts Student Centre Officer

Rina Budiawan

W6A140

6783

ask.mq.edu.au

Arts Student Centre Officer Lucy Guzman W6A140 6783 ask.mq.edu.au
Arts Student Centre Officer James Mallen W6A140 6783 ask.mq.edu.au
Arts Student Centre Officer Anna Pochueva W6A140 6783 ask.mq.edu.au

FACULTY PACE TEAM

PACE Faculty Academic Director Dr Michaela Baker W6A136 7039 michaela.baker@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty Participation Manager Marie Kelliher W6A135 6818 marie.kelliher@mq.edu.au
Senior PACE Faculty Participation Officer Selina O'Regan W6A135 4469 selina.oregan@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty Officer Sian Paine W6A136 2149 sian.paine@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty Officer Rajika Rajagopalan W6A136 1012 rajika.rajagopalan@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty Officer Liz Smith W6A135 4469 liz.smith@mq.edu.au
Back to the top of this page