HDR and MRes

HDR and MRes

Position Name Location Phone (02) 9850 ext.  Email

Associate Dean, HDR

Dr Andrew Alter


W6A238

8877
andrew.alter@mq.edu.au
Faculty MRes Director
Dr Victoria Flanagan
W6A627 6804 victoria.flanagan@mq.edu.au
Faculty HDR/MRes Manager Maryanne Hozijan W6A713 4238

maryanne.hozijan@mq.edu.au

HDR Learning AdvisorDr Michelle JamiesonW6A 1127036michelle.jamieson@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Hannah Choi W6A704 6894

hannah.choi@mq.edu.au

Arts HDR/MRes Officer Robert Collier W6A704 4431 robert.collier@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Karyn Henner W6A704
(on leave 2015)
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Dr Beppie Keane W6A704 4092 beppie.keane@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Dr Nicholas Strobbe W6A704 6810 nicholas.strobbe@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Assistant Tanja Andric W6A704 4099 tanja.andric@mq.edu.au
Back to the top of this page